Archiv für Januar 2014


„When The Mercy Starts“ available on

XMORPH have released their fourth album. It is called „When The Mercy Starts“. It is now available via As mentioned before the album features eleven tracks. All songs are written and produced by Karsten Lath and Michael Sommer. The lyrics are written by Michael Sommer. Additional vocals by Belinda Wolff. Purchase the album at your price! (ms)

Good news on the way

“… Thinking ‘bout ways out of the dark”

XM cover mercy new

Hi folks, good news is on the way! Xmorph’s new album „When The Mercy Starts“ will be released very soon via, a few copies will be released as a cd. It will feature eleven tracks of which we can tell you the names already:
01. Belle
02. Heaven Explode
03. In This Room
04. One Beat On You
05. When The Mercy Starts
06. Porcelain
07. Stick Around
08. If You Wanna Be
09. Where Are You
10. Leave Me Alone
11. Rivers End
All songs © Xmorph 2013. Music by Karsten Lath/Michael Sommer.
Lyrics: Michael Sommer. Mixed by Karsten Lath. Vocals: Michael Sommer.
Additional vocals: Belinda Wolff. (ms)